Houston Event Photos: Blog http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog en-us (C) Houston Event Photos (Houston Event Photos) Thu, 28 Jul 2016 23:53:00 GMT Thu, 28 Jul 2016 23:53:00 GMT http://houstoneventphotos.com/img/s9/v88/u12459200-o1017511414-50.jpg Houston Event Photos: Blog http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog 80 120 Food Photography http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog/2016/7/food-photography I also do food photography.  Had the opportunity to photograph some food at the Texas Renaissance Festival. SD3_0684SD3_0684 SD3_0689SD3_0689 SD3_0692SD3_0692 SD3_0700SD3_0700 SD3_0698SD3_0698 SD3_0707SD3_0707 SD3_0715SD3_0715 SD3_0709SD3_0709

]]>
(Houston Event Photos) Houston Photographer food food photography product photography http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog/2016/7/food-photography Thu, 28 Jul 2016 23:53:24 GMT
Sullivan's Steakhouse Open House http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog/2016/7/sullivans-steakhouse-open-house Had a great time doing the photography at the Open House at Sullivan's Steakhouse in Houston.  The event was a great networking event for people in the event business, including AV, decorators, designers, florists and more.

 

DSC_3131DSC_3131 DSC_3134DSC_3134 DSC_3143DSC_3143 DSC_3149DSC_3149 DSC_3161DSC_3161 DSC_3160DSC_3160

]]>
(Houston Event Photos) Houston Event Photographer Houston Event Photography Sullivan's SteakHouse event Photos http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog/2016/7/sullivans-steakhouse-open-house Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:14:04 GMT
Smiley Class Reunion http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog/2016/6/smiley-class-reunion Enjoyed photographing the M.B. Smiley Class Reunion last month.  They have a reunion every year for about 30 classes, it is a huge event.  

At the event, we take the class group photos, candid and posed photos.  Printing 5x7 prints on-site so they can take the photos home with them.

 

Class Reunion PhotographerDSC_5801 Class Reunion PhotographerDSC_6041

Class Reunion PhotographyDSC_6064 Class Reunion PhotographyY1P_0080

Class Reunion PhotographyY1P_0140 Class Reunion PhotographyY1P_0005

]]>
(Houston Event Photos) Houston Event Photographer class reunion class reunion photography exhibit photography http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog/2016/6/smiley-class-reunion Thu, 02 Jun 2016 23:30:57 GMT
Beta Sigma Phi Sweetheart Ball http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog/2015/2/beta-sigma-phi-sweetheart-ball Enjoyed doing the photos for the event for the fourth year in a row.  This is such a fun and great group to photograph.

]]>
(Houston Event Photos) Houston Event Photographer http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog/2015/2/beta-sigma-phi-sweetheart-ball Sun, 08 Feb 2015 18:36:42 GMT
Trade Show Booth and Exhibit Photography http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog/2015/2/trade-show-booth-and-exhibit-photography Discover how we can create amazing photographic images of your trade show booth, retail buildout, museum exhibit or environment.

Trade Show Booth PhotographyORMC14-b-0902Trade Show Booth Photography Trade Show Booth PhotographyORMC14-b-0902Trade Show Booth Photography Trade Show Booth PhotographyORMC14-b-0902Trade Show Booth Photography

]]>
(Houston Event Photos) Houston exhibit photography trade show booth http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog/2015/2/trade-show-booth-and-exhibit-photography Mon, 02 Feb 2015 22:15:26 GMT
Green Screen Photography http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog/2015/2/green-screen-photography Some photos from the green screen photography that we did yesterday for an event.  The client wanted the Panama Canal as the background.

]]>
(Houston Event Photos) Green Screen Photography Houston Event Photographer http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog/2015/2/green-screen-photography Sun, 01 Feb 2015 21:07:03 GMT
Fundraiser "Grease" http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog/2014/4/fundraiser-grease We had a fun time last night at Neon Boot's and Saloon for the latest fundraiser.  Craig Sanford was the host and organizer of the event, which raised more than $8,500.00 for local charities.

We took the posed photos, printed 4x6 photos for the guests.  We donated part of the profit back to the charity.

Can wait for the next event in August.

]]>
(Houston Event Photos) Craig Sanford Neon Boots PWA Charities http://houstoneventphotos.com/blog/2014/4/fundraiser-grease Mon, 07 Apr 2014 14:02:47 GMT